USD 501 swears in newest board members

[lin_video src=×9&auto_next=1&auto_start=1&div_id=videoplayer-1373637680&height=480&page_count=5&pf_id=9622&show_title=1&va_id=4138407&width=640&windows=1 service=syndicaster width=640 height=480 div_id=videoplayer-1373637680 type=script]

Thursday night marked the first meeting for the new USD 501 school board members.

Three new members were sworn into their positions at The Burnett Administrative Center.

The board welcomed Scott Mickelsen, Dr. Michael Morrison and John William as its newest members.

The board also board chose its new president and vice-president tonight.

It elected Janel Johnson as president and Peg Mccarthy to serve as vice-president.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s